Last Name First Name Email Title Type
Angelico Mary mangelic@hinsdale86.org Physical Therapist (District Wide) Certified
Baker Ray rbaker@hinsdale86.org Bridge Program Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Chrapkowski Taryn tchrapko@hinsdale86.org Transition Services Coordinator Certified
DiCianni Kathryn kdiciann@hinsdale86.org Vocational Coordinator Certified
Friebel Gina gfriebel@hinsdale86.org Social Worker Certified
Henseler Kelli khensele@hinsdale86.org Speech-Language Pathologist Certified
Kinsey Cristina ckinsey@hinsdale86.org Department Chair/Speech Language Pathologist Certified
Ley Stephanie sley@hinsdale86.org Occupational Therapist (District Wide) Certified
Marino Jahnean jmarino@hinsdale86.org Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Mengarelli Cathy cmengare@hinsdale86.org Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Moldenhauer Jill jmoldenh@hinsdale86.org Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Prentiss Tammy tprentis@hinsdale86.org Assistant Superintendent of Student Services Certified
Principe Ashley aprincip@hinsdale86.org Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Riggs Heather hriggs@hinsdale86.org Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Yopp Bridget byopp@hinsdale86.org Case Manager/Teacher Certified
Barnoski Chris cbarnosk@hinsdale86.org Nurse/Para Support
Braden Quiana Para Support
Brown Nancy Para Support
Cogan Mary Para Support
DiGianfilippo Christina Para Support
Hernandez Maribel mhernand@hinsdale86.org Secretary Support
Hillier Paula Para Support
Hutcheson Ellie Sign Language Interpreter/Para Support
Kucij Richard Para Support
Lavelle Teri Para Support
Leary Carrie Para Support
Lenzo Kathy Para Support
Littlefield Cecelia Nurse/Para Support
Ortiz Chris Para Support
Ramirez Alexa Para Support
Next
CLOSE